Celkem
{{item.Name}} {{item.Count}} KS

Diamonds and deception: A Verity Sparks Mystery

Anotace

Verity Sparks is good at finding lost things, but will she be able to uncover the truth about her own past? The first in an exciting new Victorian mystery series, perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike and Katherine Woodfine's The Clockwork Sparrow. London, 1878. Verity Sparks has an extraordinary talent: she can find lost things just by thinking about them. When she joins a Confidential Inquiry Agency, she discovers there is a mystery lurking in her own past and that unknown forces are working against her. It soon becomes clear that Verity and her friends are in great danger. Who wants to stop them from learning the truth about Verity Sparks?


Parametry

Parametry produktu

EAN
9781406371734
Autor
Susan Green
Kód zboží
177267
Rozměry
17 x 129 x 198

Pomozte nám zlepšit e-shop
Podělte se s námi o své dojmy z nového
e-shopu LEVNÉ KNIHY