The Accident

Anotace

From Edgar Awardwinning Chris Pavone, author of the Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller The Expats, comes a riveting timebomb of a thriller (fans of The Expats will be excited to see a few characters from Pavones first book pop up here as well). Taking place over the course of twentyfour hours, The Accident draws on the rich worlds of publishing, politics and international spies to tell a suspenseful tale of intrigue in the vein of John Grisham and Laura Lippman.


Parametry

Parametry produktu

EAN
9780571298945
Autor
Pavone Chris
Kód zboží
160802
Rozměry
198 x 129 x 32

Pomozte nám zlepšit e-shop
Podělte se s námi o své dojmy z nového
e-shopu LEVNÉ KNIHY