Celkem
{{item.Name}} {{item.Count}} KS

Playing nice

Anotace

THE SENSATIONAL NEW PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE GIRL BEFORE...
Pete Riley answers the door one morning to a parent's worst nightmare. On his doorstep is Miles Lambert, who breaks the devastating news that Pete's two-year-old, Theo, isn't Pete's real son - their babies got mixed up at birth.
The two families - Pete, his partner Maddie, and Miles and his wife Lucy - agree that, rather than swap the boys back, they'll try to find a more flexible way to share their children's lives. But a plan to sue the hospital triggers an investigation that unearths disturbing questions about just what happened the day the babies were switched.
And when Theo is thrown out of nursery for hitting other children, Maddie and Pete have to ask themselves: how far do they want this arrangement to go? What secrets lie hidden behind the Lamberts' smart front door? How much can they trust the real parents of their child - or even each other?
An addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door.

This title is available only in the store Budget Books (Lazarská 1) or via Czech Post delivery.


Parametry

Parametry produktu

EAN
9781529400830
Autor
JP Delaney
Kód zboží
180029
Počet stránek
432
Rozměry
30 x 110 x 176

Knihy za ceny, které nečekáte!

  • Více než 5000 titulů skladem
  • Nízké ceny od 29 Kč
  • Poštovné od 59 Kč
  • Na trhu již 25 let