Celkem
{{item.Name}} {{item.Count}} KS

Perfect wife

Anotace

"There's something I have to explain, my love," he says, taking your hand in his. "That wasn't a dream. It was an upload."
Abbie wakes in a hospital bed with no memory of how she got there. The man by her side explains that he's her husband. He's a titan of the tech world, the founder of one of Silicon Valley's most innovative startups. He tells Abbie she's a gifted artist, a doting mother to their young son, and the perfect wife.
Five years ago, she suffered a terrible accident. Her return from the abyss is a miracle of science, a breakthrough in artificial intelligence that has taken him half a decade to achieve.
But as Abbie pieces together memories of her marriage, she begins questioning her husband's motives - and his version of events. Can she trust him when he says he wants them to be together for ever? And what really happened to her, half a decade ago?
A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us.


Parametry

Parametry produktu

EAN
9781786488558
Autor
JP Delaney
Kód zboží
179704
Rozměry
34 x 126 x 196

Pomozte nám zlepšit e-shop
Podělte se s námi o své dojmy z nového
e-shopu LEVNÉ KNIHY